L. Marvin Metz

Marvin Metz

L. Marvin Metz is the best selling author of The Europa Nights™ series, which includes Vespers in Vienna, Madness in Madrid, The Antwerp Affair, and most recently, Operation Oslo. His novels have been translated into nineteen languages, including Esperanto, and in 2010 he received the coveted Prix de la Mouceh d'Or (the Golden Maggot), awarded each year by the regional parliament of Wallonia for outstanding achievements in the field of literature. He splits his time between Gainesville and Pensacola.

Volumes 22 and 23
of the Europa Nights,
featuring TOM STONE